Events Schedule 2018

Monthly Online Classes

(schedule may be subject to change)

 

January Level 2 -The Islands Sun 28th Jan, 9pm €29
February Meeting Manannán Mac Lir Sun 25th Feb, 9pm €39
March Your Irish Ancestry Sun 25th Mar, 9pm €39
April Introduction to Irish Paganism  Sun 29th Apr, 9pm €27
May Introduction to the Mórrígan Sun 27th May, 9pm €37
June Shapes of the Mórrígan Sun 24th Jun, 9pm €37
July Mapping the Otherworld Sun 29th Jul, 9pm €37
August Witchcraft in Ireland Sun 26th Aug, 9pm €37
September Meeting Irish Gods Sun 30th Sep, 9pm €37
October Working with the Dagda Sun 28th Oct, 9pm €37
November Working with Sacred Sites Sun 25th Nov, 9pm €37
December Seasons and Cycles Sun 30th Dec, 9pm €37

 

Register for the current month’s live online class…

— Book Your Place —


 

Your Irish Connection

Cat stone uisneach

Do You Want Authentic Connection to Ireland?

Join our Mailing List Community to get your weekly resource emails direct from Ireland. Topics include:

Irish Mythology, History, Society, Spirituality, Storytelling & Travel.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by Seva